How do I remove all plugin data on uninstallation?
To remove all plugin data on uninstallation, go to the Other tab:
"Other" tab in plugin settings
Then, select the box to "Delete, plugin, data, and settings (full removal) when uninstalling.
Delete plugin, data, and settings (full removal) when uninstalling
Be sure to click "Save Changes" at the bottom.
Last modified 4mo ago
Copy link